top of page
Frequently Asked Questions
Frequently asked questions
Vegan Food Near YouAbout Bombay Food JunkiesOur FoodMilk ShakesDairy Free Soft ServesBaked goodsVisit Order & Catering
Is it possibly the best vegan chicken sandwich in Creve Coeur?
Many customers regard it as one of the best plant chicken burgers in Creve Coeur because it offers a unique fusion taste.
Are dairy products or eggs used in the vegan chicken sandwich?
No, we don’t use any dairy or eggs. The vegan chicken sandwich in St. Louis is dairy-free and egg-free.
Can a vegetarian eat your crispy chicken sandwich?
Definitely. Our chicken sandwich is fully plant based also great for vegetarians who want a delicious meatless meal option in Creve Coeur and St. Louis.
Where can I find a vegan Chicken Sandwich near me?
At Bombay food junkies, you can enjoy a tasty vegan Chicken Sandwich made with plant-based ingredients that mimic chicken.
What types of food do you offer at Bombay food junkies?
At Bombay Food Junkies, we offer plant-based fusion street foods that containes traditional Bombay Chaat (Street food from Bombay), classic comfort foods like Crispy Chicken Sandwiches, Toasted Raviolis and classics desserts like milkshakes and sundaes. Our extensive menu features a variety of mouth-watering options, including refreshing vegan milkshakes, creamy soft serves, and delightful ice cream cakes, all made with plant-based ingredients. Additionally, we offer an array of scrumptious plant-based dishes designed to provide a healthy, ethical, and flavorful meal experience.Here is a link to our current menu. We are always innovating and always adding something new to try.
Do you accommodate food allergies?
Yes, we can accommodate most food allergies.
Dairy and Egg - All our items are vegan and do not contain any animal products.
Shellfish - See above.
Tree Nuts - We use pecan and walnuts for some of the shakes and desserts. Most of our other dishes are nut-free.
Peanuts - Our Peanut Butter chocolate shake, vada pav (can be made w/o peanut chutney) and Thai tofu dish has peanuts. Rest of the items are peanut free.
Soy - Our vegan Chicken is made with Soy and Wheat. But, we have many dishes that do not contain soy as a direct ingredient; please inform the staff before placing your order so they can help you with selection.
Soybean Oil - Unfortunately, we use vegetable oil for all our cooking; which usually contains soybean oil.
Coconut - We use coconut cream for our Butter Chicken and Soft Serve base. Almost all other dishes are free of coconut.
Wheat - Avoid any dishes that have Naans or Bread. We offer many rice bowls that are gluten free.
NOTE:
We do not have a dedicated fryer.
The kitchen shares equipments and preperation areas.
We take all precautions to avoide cross-contamination but we can not guarantee it.
Please inform the staff if you have a medical condition with regards to a food ingredients before you place your order. We will advise you accordingly.
What is your pledge for veganism at Bombay Food Junikes?
At Bombay Food Junkies, our pledge for veganism and sustainability is to offer 100% plant-based meals that are not only delicious but also environmentally sustainable and cruelty-free. We are dedicated to creating a diverse menu filled with fusion street foods, milkshakes, soft serves, ice cream cakes, and more—all made with high-quality, plant-based ingredients. Our goal is to make veganism accessible and enjoyable for everyone, promoting a lifestyle that benefits one's health, protects animal rights, and supports the planet. By choosing Bombay Food Junkies, you are embracing a journey towards a better world, where every meal is a step towards compassion, sustainability, and a brighter future. Let's make a positive change together, one delicious bite at a time!
bottom of page
